Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caitlyn Kirk

Caitlyn Kirk

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Kirk
"Buggie and his team have been so helpful since the moment I got in contact with them. They’re fast to respond, extremely facilitating, and thorough. I have recommended them to many many people and will continue to do so. Everyone should have their number on speed dial."
Profile photo of Staci Colia

Staci Colia

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Colia
"This team has a way to really simplify all your insurance questions. I worked in the Flood Restoration Industry and I was always able to come to Buggie for all my questions and concerns. He’s really got himself a great team and I appreciate all he does for his customers! Thank you Buggie! #duggerhasyoucovered"
Profile photo of Sandra Loefgren

Sandra Loefgren

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Loefgren
"As a realtor is is important that my buyer clients get a quick, friendly and accurate homeowners insurance coverage. Buggie and his team are amazing! They always treat everyone with the uttermost respect and tip top service. Can't say enough good things about Buggie and his team!"
Profile photo of Scott Davenport (Scott The Home Loan Guy)

Scott Davenport (Scott The Home Loan Guy)

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Davenport (Scott The Home Loan Guy)
"Buggie and his team are great to work with. Not only are the cost effective, and effect, they are also just nice people to work with. I would highly recommend anyone that needs insurance to give Buggie and his team a call."
Profile photo of Dylan Cannon

Dylan Cannon

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Cannon
"Reputable big name insurance with a highly personal touch! Dugger's team is amazing and always available with the answer."
Profile photo of Bryan Taylor

Bryan Taylor

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Taylor
"Sought some insurance information regarding my current policy (not with Buggie), he gave me some great advice and suggestions to help get the most out of my insurance for me and my family. Hard to find people that will give you honest advice unless they are getting something out of it. Thanks Brother, you’re the best!!! A+++"
Profile photo of Stacy Fiske

Stacy Fiske

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Fiske
"Buggie Dugger and his team are simply the best! We moved all of our home and auto policies to them and were able to improve our rates and increase our coverage at the same time! His team is so professional and easy to work with. Cannot recommend them highly enough!!!"
Profile photo of C H

C H

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C H
"Buggie has an amazing knowledge of the industry and can really help you better understand your current policy and also recommend potential options to make sure you are better protected."
Profile photo of Jason Melim

Jason Melim

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Melim
"Buggie and his Team are second to none. The knowledge and service of the entire Team make navigating insurance issues so much easier than past companies we’ve had coverage with. Even when reviewing policies not with State Farm he’s able to give us unbiased advise on how to get the most necessary coverage for the right price 🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Danielle Goodwin

Danielle Goodwin

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Goodwin
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Buggie and his team for the past few years. They are amazing and if for some reason they are not able to provide you with the best rate, he will find somebody who can. I send all my clients, friends and go workers his way knowing they will be in the best hands! Thanks for everything you do!!!"
Profile photo of Craig May

Craig May

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig May
"I was in the Navy with dugger. He is stand up guy then and now. I would go to war with him anytime. He is honest and trustworthy. Craig"
Profile photo of Chris McMurry

Chris McMurry

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McMurry
"Buggie and Shelly are amazing!!! So responsive and professional. If you are looking for life insurance for sure talk to them :)"
Profile photo of Monique Gomez

Monique Gomez

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Gomez
"Ramona is the sweetest, nicest, most helpful woman I have ever met. She goes above and beyond for her clients. She always wants to make sure you fully understand your policy and what you’re getting. She is by far AMAZING. She even sacrificed an hour after she was off so I can make it into the office. We love her!"
Profile photo of Rjsal 24

Rjsal 24

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rjsal 24
"I just want to say thanks to this team but mainly Ramona, she truly is passionate about her job and really cares to help others as she did with me on my policy. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Leo Villalobos

Leo Villalobos

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Villalobos
"Ramona was super super helpful. Very kind, smart and professional person. Definitely made everything so easy and fast."
Profile photo of Lorena Garate

Lorena Garate

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Garate
"Excelente servicio y t hacen sentir como familia ❤️"
Profile photo of Daisy Aparicio

Daisy Aparicio

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Aparicio
"I have had the best experience, with Buggie jr. And his team !when ever i have a question/concern ,Ramon is always there to answer it ! Would i recommend them !? Of course ! I have been with them 9plus years !"
Profile photo of Roger Zarate

Roger Zarate

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Zarate
"This office is amazing .!! They really take care of you and go the extra mile to help their clients Ramona Carbajal is the girl you want to be helped by, she is really there for you and e trying yiu need or questions about anything and everything. 100 percent recommended, I’ve had a grate experience so far …"
Profile photo of Mariane Edelstein

Mariane Edelstein

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariane Edelstein
"This is the BEST State Farm office. Ramona, Buggie and Shelly are the nicest and most efficient people in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Rahmi

Rahmi

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rahmi
"This review is long overdue. A few months ago I had to file a claim with State Farm and my experience was a breeze thanks to Ramona Carvajal. She is the epitome of excellent customer service. She reviewed our policy and told us exactly what it covered and made sure we were well taken care of in the claim process.Ramona was so helpful and always available every time we needed to contact her. She went out of her way to make sure that our experience was not stressful and hard. Ramona Carvajal es la definición de excelente servicio al clientes y habla español 😀"
Profile photo of Jesse Wood

Jesse Wood

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Wood
"Love the energy and willingness to educate. Thank you Team Dugger at State Farm. They helped us with our insurance needs and we made a friend. Thank you Buggie!"
Profile photo of M Nicholson

M Nicholson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Nicholson
"I've worked with both Ramona and Shelly, and despite some complications with my situation, both ladies were patient, highly responsive, and handled my needs with grace and humor. I cannot say enough good things about this office, but no doubt you will feel heard and appreciated if you work with them."
Profile photo of Cynthia Flores

Cynthia Flores

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Flores
"I’ve been with State Farm ( Ramona Carvajal) for years and have had an outstanding experience . Ramona Is the most helpful agent I have dealt with (I have dealt with a lot) and always available. Ramona has helped me with not only car insurance but also renters insurance and life insurance . When moving into my new house in the middle of the pandemic, I needed immediate assistance and Ramona ensured I had the correct renters policy within minutes because my new landlords were extremely precise . We have developed an excellent relationship and even a few family members have been with Ramona and have all had similar experiences . Definitely a person who cares for their customer. Thank you again for your excellent service Ramona. - Cynthia Flores Oceanside, Ca"
Profile photo of Donald Kagay

Donald Kagay

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Kagay
"Have been with them for auto, home owners, and rental insurance.. they all do a great job but Ramona goes above and beyond to help the clients.. I couldn't give her enough credit for what she does.. thank you all"
Profile photo of BoostedSRT-4

BoostedSRT-4

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BoostedSRT-4
"Recommend it! Some of the best service I’ve gotten with Insurances companies, ask for ramona she’s super friendly and always goes extra mile to make sure you’re taken care of!"